Poster Session for ADC (3)

King's College London

Kcl-logo.svg

Streptavidin-biotin conjugation for rapid linking of antibodies to toxins and selection of candidates for the development of anticancer Antibody-Drug Conjugates (ADCs)

Presenter

Presenter Name: Silvia Crescioli

Job Title: Postdoctoral Research Associate

Contact Info: silvia.crescioli@kcl.ac.uk

WuXi Biologics

logo

WuXiDAR4: A Powerful Approach to Produce Homogeneous ADC Product

Presenter

Presenter Name: Jiawei Lu

Job Title: Director

Contact Info: lu_jiawei@wuxibiologics.com

Araris Biotech AG

bitmap-araris-logo-rgb-new-transparent[1]

Conjugating two or four Payloads to Native Antibodies without the Need of Any Prior Antibody Engineering in One Step

Presenter

Presenter Name: Romain Bertrand

Job Title: Senior Scientist

Contact Info: rbertrand@ararisbiotech.com

Genovis

logo

Site-specific Antibody Drug Conjugation with 2-step Cleavable linker-payloads Displays Potent in-vivo Efficacy

Presenter

Presenter Name: Jonathan Sjögren

Job Title: VP Sales & Business Development

Contact Info: jonathan.sjogren@genovis.com

ILC Dover

ILC_DOVER_LOGO_NAVY_TAG

Understanding the key occupational hygiene drivers to evaluate select and test flexible film isolator technology for HP API containment to ng levels.

Presenter

Presenter Name: Martyn Ryder

Job Title: Business & Product Development Manager

Contact Info: martyn.ryder@solocontainment.com

Merck KGaA, Darmstadt, Germany

LOGO

Correlation of discreet drug-linker variation on Antibody-Drug Conjugates (ADC) to binding activity using Surface Plasmon Resonance

Presenter

Presenter Name: Yu-Ting Hsu

Job Title: Senior Scientist, Process & Analytical Development

Contact Info: yuting.hsu@merckgroup.com

Sartorius

LOGO

Advantages of Single-Use Crossflow Filtration in ADC Processes

Presenter

Presenter Name: Ian Schwartz

Job Title: Global Technology Consultant - Proteins & Bioconjugates

Contact Info: ian.schwartz@sartorius.com

Novasep

High-Res Company Logo (JPEG or PNG Format, 300px Width Minimum)

Development & Optimization of a Process for the Production of an ADC with Maleimide-Based Drug

Presenter

Presenter Name: Bertrand Cottineau

Job Title: Head of Potent Chemistry, Bioconjugation, Research & Development

Contact Info: bertrand.cottineau@novasep.com

Piramal Pharma Solutions

Piramal Pharma Solutions Logo (PRNewsfoto/Piramal Pharma Solutions)

Use of Design of Experiments to Define Manufacturing Process Conditions for an ADC

Presenter

Presenter Name: Xavier Despinoy

Job Title: Process Technology Lead

Contact Info: xavier.despinoy@piramal.com

Ajinomoto Bio-Pharma Services

Aji_BioPharma

Introduction of 2nd Generation AJICAP Technology - Expansion of Chemical Site-Specific Conjugation Capabilities

Presenter

Presenter Name: Yutaka Matsuda

Job Title: ADC Reseacher

Contact Info: yutaka_matsuda@ajinomoto.com

Daiichi Sankyo, Inc

1200px-Daiichi_Sankyo_logo.svg

Dynamics of Molecular Markers in EGFR-Mutated NSCLC Patients Treated With Patritumab Deruxtecan (HER3-DXd; U3-1402)

Poster Contact

Presenter Name: Dr. David Sternberg

Job Title: Executive Director, Global Oncology R&D

Contact Info: dsternberg@dsi.com

King's College London

Kcl-logo.svg

Antibody-Drug Conjugate Targeting Folate Receptor Alpha Restrict the Growth of Triple-Negative Breast Cancer

Poster Contact

Presenter Name: Anthony Cheung

Job Title: Research Associate

Contact Info: anthony.cheung@kcl.ac.uk

Development Center for Biotechnology

Company Logo - DCB

Novel Site-specific Trimannosyl Conjugation platform for ADC Development

Poster Contact

Presenter Name: Simon Shih-Hsien Chuang

Job Title: Deputy Executive Director

Contact Info: shchuang51@dcb.org.tw

Antikor Biopharma Ltd

logo

Antibody Fragment Drug Conjugates (FDCs): From Concept to Clinical Development

Poster Contact

Presenter Name: Mahendra Deonarain

Job Title: Chief Executive Officer

Contact Info: m.deonarain@antikor.co.uk

Inovotion

inno1

An in-vivo Model for Fast ADC Efficacy Ranking: The Chicken Embryo’s CAM-based Assay

Poster Contact

Presenter Name: Xavier Rousset

Job Title: R&D Team Leader

Contact Info: xavier.rousset@inovotion.com

Synaffix

Synaffix-Logo-Main-Fullversion-RGB

Novel Linker-Payload (SYNtecan E™) Based on DNA Topoisomerase 1 Inhibitor Exatecan Enables Potent ADCs with Promising In Vivo Efficacy, on Par with Deruxtecan Technology

Poster Contact

Presenter Name: Sander van Berkel

Job Title: VP R&D Operations

Contact Info: s.vanberkel@synaffix.com